shadow_tr

Master of Arts in Policy Economics Students

     


Alyssa Hernandez


Graduate student, M.A. program

B.A. University of South Florida

 

Research interests: Development economics, international trade, inequality and poverty

ahernandez3@tulane.edu



Zainab Lateefi


Graduate student, M.A. program

B.S. Economics, Mathematics and Statistics, Christ University, Bangalore, India

 

Research interests: Macroeconomics, public finance, developmental economics

zlateefi@tulane.edu



Haiyun Lu


Graduate student, M.A. program

B.A.


Research interests:

hliu27@tulane.edu



Finian Lowery


Graduate student, M.A. program


Research interests: environmental economics

flowery@tulane.edu



Adam Majewski


Graduate student, M.A. program

 

B.A. Economics, Tulane University


Research interests:

amajewsk@tulane.edu



Patrick Simon


Graduate student, M.A. program


B.A.

Research interests:

psimon1@tulane.edu



Savannah Strachan


Graduate student, M.A. program


Research interests:

sstracha@tulane.edu



Erin Sumner


Graduate student, M.A. program

B.A.


Research interests:

esumner@tulane.edu



Yidi Zhao


Graduate student, M.A. program



B.S.


Research interests:

yzhao25@tulane.edu

     

206 Tilton Hall, Tulane University, New Orleans, LA 70118 tel 504-865-5321 fax 504-865-5869 pwatson@tulane.edu